Future Meetings

New!  Download 2022 meeting schedule as a PDF or as a .ics (calendar) file

All meetings will be reserved for members only via Zoom until further notice
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: "The Nazi Titanic: The Incredible Untold Story of a Doomed Ship in World War II", Robert Watson
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: "Getting Ready for the 1950 Census: Searching With and Without a Name Index", Steve Morse
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: "The Three Great Myths of Jewish Genealogy", Chuck Weinstein
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: Annual Yom Hashoah program: TBA
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • August 21-25, 2021: IAJGS Conference in Philadelphia, PA. No JGSCV meeting in August
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: TBA
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022, 1:30-3:30 PM: Annual Meeting and Chanukah Genealogy Gifts: TBA