Contact Us

The Jewish Genealogical Society of the Conejo Valley and Ventura County (JGSCV)
6052 Hackers Lane
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
(818) 889-6616

To serve on our board, please complete this application


Click on any column header to re-sort table by that column
Title Contact E-Mail
FSL Liaison Nancy Goldberg nancy@jgscv.org
Information Chairman open information@jgscv.org
Librarian Issie Perel* librarian@jgscv.org
Member-at-large Andrea Massion* andrea@jgscv.org
Member-at-large Barbara Finsten* barbaraf@jgscv.org
Membership Steve Feldman* membership@jgscv.org
New Member Education Coordinator Warren Blatt* warren@jgscv.org
Newsletter Editor Diane Goldin* newslettereditor@jgscv.org
President Issie Perel* president@jgscv.org
Program open program@jgscv.org
Publicity Pat Fuller publicity@jgscv.org
Ralphs Community Contribution Program Coordinator Janet Fishman* ralphs@jgscv.org
Schmoozing Corner Coordinator Issie Perel* president@jgscv.org
Secretary Debby Wenkart* secretary@jgscv.org
Treasurer Janet Fishman* treasurer@jgscv.org
Webmaster David Oseas webmaster@jgscv.org
Zoom Coordinator Helene Rosen* helene@jgscv.org
* JGSCV Board Member